YMCA of the Foothills

RIGHT NOW 74°F TODAY'S FORECAST H:98F | L:69F Clear

Contact Us

Youth Development

Thom Martin
Vice President, Youth Development
(818) 583-4735
tmartin@ymcafoothills.org

Mike Greco
Director, Youth Development
(818) 583-4736
mgreco@ymcafoothills.org

Joseph Olguin
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4726
jolguin@ymcafoothills.org

Natalie Abou-Chakra
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4737
nabou-chakra@ymcafoothills.org

Heather Harris
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4738
hharris@ymcafoothills.org

Troy Emi
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4739
temi@ymcafoothills.org

Annie Azizian
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4740
aazizian@ymcafoothills.org

Lindsey Cortes
Coordinator, Preschool
(818) 273-8812
lcortes@ymcafoothills.org

Chris Kang
Head Coach, Swim Team
(818) 583-4741
ckang@ymcafoothills.org

Association Staff

Tyler Wright
President/CEO
(818) 583-4720
twright@ymcafoothills.org

Damon Colaluca
Executive Vice President
(818) 583-4734
dcolaluca@ymcafoothills.org

Janet Toma
Director, Human Resources
(818) 583-4722
jtoma@ymcafoothills.org

Healthy Living

Craig Strazzeri
Director, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4730
cstrazzeri@ymcafoothills.org

Ana Marie Schaefer
Director, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4731
amschaefer@ymcafoothills.org

Suzanne McMillen
Leader, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4732
smcmillen@ymcafoothills.org

Rosanne Malogolowkin
Vice President, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4729
rosanne@ymcafoothills.org

Social Responsibility

Jackie Shaumyan
Director, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4725
jackie@ymcafoothills.org

Debbie Kyhn
Leader, Member Sales
(818) 273-8810
dkyhn@ymcafoothills.org

Brandon Wood
Leader, Healthy Living (VHY Facility Operations)
(818) 273-8811
bwood@ymcafoothills.org

Julie Wilkins
Leader, Healthy Living (CCY Operations)
jwilkins@ymcafoothills.org

Nayri Vartanian
Leader, Social Responsibility
(818) 583-4728
nvartanian@ymcafoothills.org

Lucinda Guarino
Leader, Social Responsibility
(818 ) 273-8815
lguarino@ymcafoothills.org

Crescenta-Caņada
Family YMCA

1930 Foothill Blvd.
La Caņada Flintridge, CA 91011
(818) 790-0123
(818) 952-3359 (fax)
Click here for map

Verdugo Hills
Family YMCA

6840 Foothill Blvd.
Tujunga, CA 91042
(818) 352-3255
(818) 352-0779 (fax)
Click here for map

Close